Callback Listing

Colorado State University – Session 7

Adjudicator: Elise Kulovany – (970) 631-4180

Students Called Back

Wesley Ferguson
Zachary Caylor
Lucy Albers-Meads
Ava McIlvain
Greyson Nicholson
Jocelyn Baker
Peter LoSasso
Sabrina Ehrnstein
Emily Counts
Jordan Axne
Alex Engelhardt
Kelsea Sibold
Ceilidh Zojaitis
Mark Babineau

Adjudicator Comments

Please come talk to us at booth number 4. For lighting designers come after 10am. Anyone else please come between 8:30-12:00. We’d like to answer any questions you might have and introduce you to students in your area.

Return to full listing