Callback Listing

University of Nebraska Lincoln – Session 4

Adjudicator: Ian Borden –    

Students Called Back

Paige Blosser
Joey Santa Maria
Kendall Lecumberry
Bradley Hall
Curtis Madden
Mia Parnaby
Michelle Lee
Dimitri Balasopoulov
Samantha Heppenstall
Brian Davis

Adjudicator Comments

Please come to the Johnny Carson School of Theatre and Film/ University of Nebraska table (52) between 9 and 12 noon on Saturday morning.

Return to full listing