Callback Listing

Adams State University – Session 4

Adjudicator: Jenna Neilsen – (317) 508-7345

Students Called Back

Elisa Clayton
Katelyn Flynn
Lillian Feist
Shannell Kurvink
Rachel Daguman
Layla Rainosek
Breonn Lyons
Nate Cushing
Clarisse Gionet
Jamie Bulzomi
Olivia Zadkovic
Amelia Overholt
Neveah Booker
Faith Fukai

Adjudicator Comments

We greatly enjoyed watching your audition and would love to speak to you about the theatre opportunities at Adams State, southern Colorado's premiere University Theatre Program!

A Theatre Faculty member will be at our table in the Convention Center from 1-5pm today and from 8:30-12 tomorrow. Please stop by and let's have a chat about what we can offer you over the next four years!

Return to full listing