Callback Listing

Adams State University – Session 3

Adjudicator: Jenna Neilsen – (317) 508-7345

Students Called Back

Dalanda Balde
Elizabeth Mueller
Marshall Glazier
Talulah Marolt
Dylan Scott
Landon Lee
Mirabelle Riley
Katlyn Larsen
Stephanie Castro
Angela Howell
Joe Steiner
Levi Franklin
Jordan Tuxhorn-Holt
Logan Schweigerdt
Sarah Elrod
Taryn Smith
Emma Slenkovich
Kylie Thomas

Adjudicator Comments

We greatly enjoyed watching your audition and would love to speak to you about the theatre opportunities at Adams State, southern Colorado's premiere University Theatre Program!

A Theatre Faculty member will be at our table in the Convention Center from 1-5pm today and from 8:30-12 tomorrow. Please stop by and let's have a chat about what we can offer you over the next four years!

Return to full listing