Callback Listing

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota – Session 7

Adjudicator: Judy Myers – (507) 450-3390

Students Called Back

Wesley Ferguson
Zachary Caylor
Lucy Albers-Mead
Ava McIlvain
Greyson Nicholson
Jocelyn Baker
Peter LoSasso
Sabrina Ehrnstein
Emily Counts
Jordan Axne
Alex Engelhardt
Kelsea Sibold
Ceilidh Zokaitis
Mark Babineau

Adjudicator Comments

Congrats on your successful design/tech presentation. Please stop by the Saint Mary's University of MN table to discuss scholarships as well as our Theatre Study Abroad Program in London during your junior year!

Return to full listing