Callback Listing

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota – Session 3

Adjudicator: Judy Myers – (507) 450-3390

Students Called Back

Abby Stuckrath
Peyton Mazza
Abraham Jimenez
Adelaide Kuehn
Aiden Krause
Alecia Marquardt
Alex Happ
Alexa Rodriguez
Alyssa McCampbel
Amber Kiley
Amy James
Anders Arneson
Andrew Hensel
Arianna Scott
Asher Wolf
Aspen Leith
Audrey Miller
Sofie Berg
Victoria Soliz
Leah Marshall
Jocelyn Burke
Rachel Berke
Delaney Sweeney
Donovan del Rosario
Lucas Barta

Adjudicator Comments

Congratulations on a callback! Our Director of Admissions will be at the table all day Friday as well as Saturday morning. Our Theatre and Dance Department Chair will be at the table Saturday morning 9:00am until Noon. If you are unable to come to the table, please email our Department Chair, Judy Myers, at

Return to full listing