Callback Listing

Midland University – Session 3

Adjudicator: Liah Burke – (402) 297-1195

Students Called Back

Beth Noone
Josephine Klechka
Aliza Ilano
Maria Keirns
Hanna Dotson
Madelyn Wible
Haley Herrmann
Michelle Diller
Isaiah Johnson
Justin Merida
Faith Matson
Bryan Lucchesi
Miko Coffey
Michelle DeMoss
Joseph Torrison
Denali Lancaster
Zach Hansen
Will Warner
Fletcher Kim
Valerie Urquhart
River Cowan

Adjudicator Comments

Thank you for sharing your talent with all of us!
Please visit the Midland Booth on Saturday to talk with us.

Return to full listing