Callback Listing

The Studio School – Session 3

Adjudicator: Nina Wray –    

Students Called Back

Skyler Lange
Sophie Berg
Adelaide Kuehn
Abby Stuckrath
Alecia Marquardt
Alex Happ
Alexa Rodriguez
Alyssa McCampbel
Amber Kiley
Andrew Hensel
Arianna Scott
Asher Wolf
Audrey Miller
Chloe Kramer

Adjudicator Comments

Thank you for your wonderful performances! Callbacks will be held at the Studio School table on Friday (12/13) 5:00pm-7:00pm and Saturday (12/14) 8:30am-12pm.
We look forward to learning more about you and your goals!

Return to full listing