Callback Listing

University of Wyoming – Session 4

Adjudicator: Patrick Konesko –    

Students Called Back

Paige Blosser
Eric Bechtel
Ellie Olsen
Joey Santa Maria
Marguerite Bradley
Kendall Lecumberry
Hattie Hodes
Conner Graves
MacKenzie Block
Tristan Jones
Brian Davis
Bradley Hall
Curtis Madden
Travis Deane
Kelsey McKercher
Mia Parnaby
Wray Szenderski
Michelle Lee
Dimitri Balasopoulov
Isabel Hebenstreit

Adjudicator Comments

Congratulations on an excellent audition! We’d love to talk with you about the opportunities and experiences we can offer you in the Department of Theatre and Dance at the University of Wyoming. Please stop by our table this afternoon or tomorrow morning (we’re a few spots over from the booth with all of the lights, table 57).

Return to full listing