Callback Listing

University of Wyoming – Session 3

Adjudicator: Patrick Konesko –    

Students Called Back

Skylar Lange
Rachel Berke
Sofie Berg
Adelaide Kuehn
Amy James
Abby Stuckrath
Peyton Mazza
Abraham Jimenez
Alecia Marquardt
Alex Happ
Alexa Rodriguez
Alyssa McCampbel
Amber Kiley
Anders Arneson
Andrew Hensel
Anna Johnston
Arianna Scott
Asher Wolf
Audrey Miller
Leah Marshall
Chloe Kramer
Eliza Rocks
Jocelyn Burke
Wesley Woodcock

Adjudicator Comments

Congratulations on a great audition! We would love to talk to you about the opportunities and experiences we can offer in the Department of Theatre & Dance at the University of Wyoming. Please come by our table any time today or tomorrow morning!

Return to full listing