Callback Listing

University of Evansville – Session 4

Adjudicator: Sharla Cowden – (812) 431-0205

Students Called Back

4.2: Sophie Greenway—Theatre Management
4.4: Lillian Feist—Theatre Management
4.8: Layla Rainosek—Theatre Studies
4.9: Breonn Lyons—Performance
4.12: Elise Clayton—Performance
4.13: Samantha Bohrer—Performance
4.27: Amelia Overholt—Performance
4.31: Nevaeh Booker—Theatre Management

Adjudicator Comments

Callbacks will be held at the University of Evansville table on Saturday, 9:00 am to 12:00 noon. I look forward to meeting you in person!

Return to full listing