Callback Listing

University of Nebraska/Johnny Carson School of Theatre & Film – Session 5

Adjudicator: Wesley Broulik – (908) 489-1820

Students Called Back

Aviella Trujillo
McAllister Stowell
Nadine Rayburn
Hannah Pederson
Isabella Duran Shedd
Amanda Sturman
Zoe Fonck

Adjudicator Comments

Come by out table in the convention center tonight 4-5 pm or tomorrow 8:30 am -1 PM
If you have questions or conflicts please email me at

Return to full listing